2500 Club Springs Drive Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Us


Country Club of Roswell

2500 Club Springs Drive
Roswell, GA 30076

Located within the Country Club of Roswell-Willow Springs Subdivision | From Old Alabama turn on Roxburgh Drive, right onto Club Springs Drive

Business Hours — 9AM-5PM, Tuesday-Sunday

 

Main Numbers

Main Clubhouse (770) 475-7800
Pro Shop — (770) 475-7820
Tennis Shop — (770) 475-7943
Golf Course Maintenance — (770) 619-1718


Aquatic Center — (770) 442-1789
Membership (561) 398-5955
Fax — 770-664-8063

Our Staff

General Manager, John Spiess
(770) 475-7800 x202
ccrgm@ccroswell.com

Director of Catering, Kyle Sellers
(770) 475-7800 x253
catering@ccroswell.com

Director of Food and Beverage, Leah Cunningham
(770) 475-7800
x210
lcunningham@ccroswell.com

Athletic Director, Marcus Rutsche
(770) 475-7800
x215
tennis@ccroswell.com

Membership Director, Jimmy Lytle
(561) 398-5955

membership@ccroswell.com 

Accounting Manager, Tom Schimmel

(770) 475-7800 x247
tschimmel@ccroswell.com

Communications Director, Katherine Sherry
(770) 475-7800 x200
ksherry@ccroswell.com

Head Golf Professional, Tim Farrell
(770) 475-7800 x212
golfshop@ccroswell.com

Golf Course Superintendent, Chuck Underwood

(678) 725-1688
cunderwood@ccroswell.com

Executive Chef, Abner Lorenzo Martin

(770) 475-7800 x221
amartin@ccroswell.com