2500 Club Springs Drive Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Us


Country Club of Roswell

2500 Club Springs Drive
Roswell, GA 30076

Located within the Country Club of Roswell-Willow Springs Subdivision | From Old Alabama turn on Roxburgh Drive, right onto Club Springs Drive

Business Hours — 8AM-10PM, Tuesday-Sunday

 

Main Numbers

Main Clubhouse (770) 475-7800
Golf Shop — (770) 475-7820
Tennis — (770) 475-3802
Golf Course Maintenance — (770) 619-1718


Aquatic Center — (770) 442-1789
Membership — (770) 475-7800 X 201
Fax — 770-664-8063

Our Staff

General Manager John Spiess
(770) 475-7800 x202
ccrgm@ccroswell.com

Director of Catering Kyle Sellers
(770) 475-7800 x253
catering@ccroswell.com

Food and Beverage Director Mitchell Feldman
(770) 475-7800 x210
mfeldman@ccroswell.com

Athletic Director Marcus Rutsche
(770) 475-7800 x215
tennis@ccroswell.com

Accounting Manager Tom Schimmel
(770) 475-7800 x247
tschimmel@ccroswell.com

Head Golf Professional Tim Farrell
(770) 475-7800 x212
golfshop@ccroswell.com

Golf Course Superintendent Cory Hopke

(770) 619-1718
chopke@ccroswell.com

Executive Chef Jason Valerio

(770) 475-7800 x221
jvalerio@ccroswell.com